5th Annual Palmer Davies Leadership Award

UCFS of Norwich is accepting applications for the 2010 Palmer Davies Leadership Award, which recognizes an outstanding leader in the community who has improved the health and well-being of the community or region through advocacy, leadership, and by fostering a community spirit that reflects the mission and values of UCFS.

Past recipients include: Janet Pearce, Beverly Goulet, Deborah Monahan and Dr. Grace Sawyer Jones. Click here for a nomination form or you can call Pam Kinder at 822-4146. Completed nomination forms are due by August 6th. The award will be presented on October 28th at the UCFS Annual Meeting. Download Complete Form (pdf) »