Currently Accepting Nominations for the 2020 Palmer Davies Leadership Award

UCFS is currently accepting applications for the 2020 Palmer Davies Leadership Award, which recognizes an outstanding leader in the community who has improved the health and well-being of the community or region through advocacy, leadership and by fostering a community spirit that reflects the mission and values of UCFS.

Past recipients include:

Janet Pearce, Beverly Goulet, Deborah Monahan, Dr. Grace Sawyer Jones, Jacqueline Owens, Jim Cronin, Lester Gorin, Benjamin Lathrop, Olive Buddington, Congress Joe Courtney, William “Billy” Caron, Yvette Jacaruso Michael Aliano and The Edward and Mary Lord Foundation.

Click here for award criteria and nomination form or you can call Pam Kinder at 860-822-4146. Completed nomination forms are due by Friday, August 21st.