Palmer Davies Award Nomination

UCFS is accepting applications for the 2016 Palmer Davies Leadership Award, which recognizes an outstanding leader in the community who has improved the health and well-being of the community or region through advocacy, leadership, and by fostering a community spirit that reflects the mission and values of UCFS.

Past recipients include:
Janet Pearce, Beverly Goulet, Deborah Monahan, Dr. Grace Sawyer Jones, Jacqueline Owens, Jim Cronin, Lester Gorin, Benjamin Lathrop, Olive Buddington and Congressman Joe Courtney.

Click here for a nomination form or you can call Pam Kinder at 822-4146. Completed nomination forms are due by Friday, August 22nd.